skip navigation


Congratulations and Thank You!
Seven more players have sold 30+ tickets and earned their $50 gift card to Gerrells.
Thank you to Jaden Gleason, Brody Hodous, Mason Hodous, Blake Nelson,
Weston Nelson, Brody Parker, and Hayden Volk!

Raffle Sale Drawing
The first five players to sell three books of raffle tickets were Kason Lamb, Blake Nelson, Weston Nelson, Lane Olson, and Hayden Volk. They were entered into a drawing for one of three $200 cash prizes. Congratulations to Kason Lamb, Lane Olson, and Hayden Volk.