skip navigation


Board Meeting

Monday, October 16


Heritage Hall

2017-2018 Coaches

The DLBLC welcomes its coaches for the 2017-2018 hockey season!
Bantam Head Coach: Sean Lovin
Bantam Assistant Coaches: Tate Aronson & Tyler Roed
Peewee A Head Coach: Neil Langton
Peewee A Assistant Coaches: Lance Forsberg & Todd Thompson
Peewee B Head Coach: David Duckworth
Peewee B Assistant Coach: Kale Stromme
Squirt A Head Coach: Scotty Schmaltz
Squirt A Assistant Coaches: Ryan Boline &Jake Thompson
Squirt B Head Coaches: Landon Hall & Matt Schindele
Mite Head Coach: Jeremy McCarthy
Termite Head Coach: Jamie Leevers

Hockey Begins

Team practices will begin on Monday, October 16 for Squirts, Peewees, and Bantams. Team practices will begin on Saturday, October 28 for termites and mites. The ice schedule is published by the Devils Lake Park Board and will be available on their website at

**Skaters must be registered with the DLBLC before they can participate in open hockey or team practices.**